منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة
Magwheel - أن يكون أروع رجل في هذا الشارع مع هذا الإطارات الكبيرة

Magwheel - أن يكون أروع رجل في هذا الشارع مع هذا الإطارات الكبيرة

هذا المجلس مثالي لأي شخص يريد وضع نقل بديل لا يتطلب الغاز أو أي نوع آخر من الوقود. إنه لأمر رائع أيضا للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن وسيلة للبقاء نشطين دون أن تقلق بشأن الاختناقات المرورية أو مواقف السيارات. وإذا لم تكن في التزلج ولكن لا يزال يريد شيئا مختلفا عن المشي أو ركوب الدراجات، فقد يكون هذا ما كنت تنتظره!


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
لديه العديد من المزايا مثل.

التعليمات

1. كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأجل وجيدة؟
1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا؛ 2. نحترم كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعلم بصدق وتكوين صداقات معهم، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
2. هل تختبر كل البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم، لدينا اختبار 100٪ قبل التسليم
3. what هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
يمكننا توفير العينة إذا كان لدينا أجزاء جاهزة في الأوراق المالية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة البريد السريع.

مزايا

1.Dicate إلى الجودة الصارمة خدمة العملاء والمدروسين.
2. لدينا لدينا ص ص&D فريق لتحسين الجودة والتصميم.
3.foucus على توفير نقل التنقل الابتكاري والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين.
4. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة

حول سميلو موتورز

تأسست شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB و City الأخرى.  Smilo Motors هو مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق رياضية أو ركاب أو أولياء الأمور النشطين أو موهبة أو أصحاب المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان باستخدام لوح التزلج على توازن الذاتي، والتمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة البضائع، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكامل. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من كتالوجنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسوف تستمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى المستقبل الناجح معك معا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language
MAGWheel -To be the coolest guy in this street with this big tire

MAGWheel -To be the coolest guy in this street with this big tire

This board is perfect for anyone who wants an alternative mode of transportation that doesn't require gas or any other type of fuel. It's also great for people who are looking for a way to stay active without having to worry about traffic jams or parking lots. And if you're not into skating but still want something different than walking or biking, then this might be just what you've been waiting for! 


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-519-85805639

Telephone:

086-18915018599
has several advantages such as .

FAQ

1.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ; 2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
2.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have 100% test before delivery
3.What is your sample policy?
We can supply the sample if we have ready parts in stock, but the customers have to pay the sample cost and the courier cost.

Advantages

1.Dedicated to strict quality contral and thoughtful customer service.
2.We have an experienced R&D team for improving the quality and design.
3.Foucus on providing  innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers.
4.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk
Current language:English