منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة
Magwheel: من خلال الغابة مثل الفهد

Magwheel: من خلال الغابة مثل الفهد

Trotter Magwheel هو نوع من المعدات الرياضية للشباب الذين يحبون السرعة والمغامرة. إنه نوع خاص من لوح التزلج الكهربائي. انها مصنوعة من لوحة سبائك الألومنيوم وعجلة كبيرة. لديها عجلة واحدة كبيرة فقط بدلا من أربع عجلات مثل لوح التزلج التقليدي. يتحرك Magwheel وزوايا من خلال تحويل وزن جسمك.

الرياضة هي أفضل طريقة للتعارف. يمكن لاعبو Magwheile دائما العثور على نفس المصالح والمواضيع. هل تبحث عن رياضة عاطفية جديدة؟ هل ترغب في الحصول على شعور سرعة أعلى؟ Magwheel هو خيار مثالي.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
هذا المنتج تنفس وناعمة. يستخدم الخيوط الرفيعة للغاية في شبكة نسج بإحكام يشعر بأنه لينة بشكل لا يصدق أثناء البقاء تنفسا.

التعليمات

1. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج العينات الخاصة بك أو الرسومات الفنية. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
2. ما هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
يمكننا توفير العينة إذا كان لدينا أجزاء جاهزة في الأوراق المالية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة البريد السريع.
3. what هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.

مزايا

1. لدينا خبرة ص&D فريق لتحسين الجودة والتصميم.
2. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة
3.foucus على توفير نقل التنقل الابتكاري والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين.
4. لدينا وكيل عالمي وشبكة خدمة لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل

حول سميلو موتورز

تأسست شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB و City الأخرى.  Smilo Motors هو مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق رياضية أو ركاب أو أولياء الأمور النشطين أو موهبة أو أصحاب المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان باستخدام لوح التزلج على توازن الذاتي، والتمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة البضائع، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكامل. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من كتالوجنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسوف تستمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى المستقبل الناجح معك معا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language
MAGWheel : Through the jungle like a cheetah

MAGWheel : Through the jungle like a cheetah

A trotter Magwheel is a type of sport equipment for young people who likes speed and adventure. It is a special kind of electric skateboard. It’s made of an aluminium alloy board and a big wheel. It has only one big wheel rather than four wheels like conventional skateboard. The magwheel moves and corners by shifting the weight of your body.

Sports are the best way to socialize. Magwheel players could always find same interests and topics. Are you looking for a new passionate sport? Do you want to get a feeling a higher speed? Magwheel is a perfect choice.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
This product is breathable and soft. It uses ultra-thin threads in a tightly spun mesh that feels incredibly soft while staying breathable.

FAQ

1.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
2.What is your sample policy?
We can supply the sample if we have ready parts in stock, but the customers have to pay the sample cost and the courier cost.
3.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.

Advantages

1.We have an experienced R&D team for improving the quality and design.
2.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company
3.Foucus on providing  innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers.
4.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English