منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة

سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة

2021/05/24

بمجرد اختيارك أفضل سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة لاحتياجاتك، تأكد من أنك مستعد للاستمتاع عند ركوبك. إذا اشتريت سكوتر عجلة واحدة مع Bluetooth التي يمكن أن تصل إلى التطبيق، فقم بتوصيلها بجهازك الذكي قبل أن تصل إلى الطريق. سيقوم التطبيق بتسجيل مسار التمرين الخاص بك وتذكيرك بالبطارية المتبقية لمنعك من نفاد البطارية. عادة ما يكون للدراجات البخارية الكهربائية ذات العجلات عموما مناطق تخزين مدمجة، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في حمل زجاجة ماء، فمن الأفضل أن تحمل حقيبة خفيفة معك، أو إذا كنت تستخدم سكوتر الإلكترونية الخاص بك للتنقل، اختر كيس كمبيوتر محمول مع جيوب حامل زجاجة ماء. في حين أن سكوتر عجلة واحدة تحلق سرعة أقصى أقل من معظم المركبات على الطريق، ما زال من الحكمة أن تكون على دراية بحالتك واللوائح المحلية وارتداء معدات السلامة المناسبة. يمكن لمقبلة Bluetooth المضمنة تتبع سكوتر الخاص بك، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى قفله مع قفل دراجة، فقط قم بتشغيل الهاتف لتتبعه عند سرقه. بغض النظر عن أي سكوتر الكهربائي الذي تختاره، سوف نقدم لك ملحقات سكوتر الكهربائية المختلفة.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك، لا يحتاج الدراجات البخارية ذات العجلات إلى إضافة غاز، تحتاج فقط إلى شحنه عندما تريد استخدامه، فلما تحتاج فقط إلى شحنه عندما تريد استخدامه، فهي صديقة للبيئة والبيئية حقا، وهذا هو السبب هي خيار رائع لأولئك الذين يركزون على الحياة المستدامة. ميزة أخرى رائعة من سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة هي حجمها الصغير (مقارنة بسيارة). يمكنك أن تأخذ ذلك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان دون القلق حول وقوف السيارات. يمكنك تجنب الاختناقات المرورية من خلال ركوبها خلال ساعات الذروة. نظرا لأنه يحتوي على إطار واحد فقط، فمن الأسهل الحفاظ على سكوتر كهربائي ذو عجلتين. مادة الإطارات قوية جدا، وهناك أساسا لا يوجد ثقب. إطاراتنا لديها حياة الصلاحية لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في غضون ثلاثة أشهر، يمكننا أن نرسل لك إطارات جديدة لاستبدال مجاني.




بمجرد اختيارك أفضل سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة لاحتياجاتك، تأكد من أنك مستعد للاستمتاع عند ركوبك. إذا اشتريت سكوتر عجلة واحدة مع Bluetooth التي يمكن أن تصل إلى التطبيق، فقم بتوصيلها بجهازك الذكي قبل أن تصل إلى الطريق. سيقوم التطبيق بتسجيل مسار التمرين الخاص بك وتذكيرك بالبطارية المتبقية لمنعك من نفاد البطارية. عادة ما يكون للدراجات البخارية الكهربائية ذات العجلات عموما مناطق تخزين مدمجة، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في حمل زجاجة ماء، فمن الأفضل أن تحمل حقيبة خفيفة معك، أو إذا كنت تستخدم سكوتر الإلكترونية الخاص بك للتنقل، اختر كيس كمبيوتر محمول مع جيوب حامل زجاجة ماء. في حين أن سكوتر عجلة واحدة تحلق سرعة أقصى أقل من معظم المركبات على الطريق، ما زال من الحكمة أن تكون على دراية بحالتك واللوائح المحلية وارتداء معدات السلامة المناسبة. يمكن لمقبلة Bluetooth المضمنة تتبع سكوتر الخاص بك، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى قفله مع قفل دراجة، فقط قم بتشغيل الهاتف لتتبعه عند سرقه. بغض النظر عن أي سكوتر الكهربائي الذي تختاره، سوف نقدم لك ملحقات سكوتر الكهربائية المختلفة.
 
ما هو أكثر من ذلك، لا يحتاج الدراجات البخارية ذات العجلات إلى إضافة غاز، تحتاج فقط إلى شحنه عندما تريد استخدامه، فلما تحتاج فقط إلى شحنه عندما تريد استخدامه، فهي صديقة للبيئة والبيئية حقا، وهذا هو السبب هي خيار رائع لأولئك الذين يركزون على الحياة المستدامة. ميزة أخرى رائعة من سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة هي حجمها الصغير (مقارنة بسيارة). يمكنك أن تأخذ ذلك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان دون القلق حول وقوف السيارات. يمكنك تجنب الاختناقات المرورية من خلال ركوبها خلال ساعات الذروة. نظرا لأنه يحتوي على إطار واحد فقط، فمن الأسهل الحفاظ على سكوتر كهربائي ذو عجلتين. مادة الإطارات قوية جدا، وهناك أساسا لا يوجد ثقب. إطاراتنا لديها حياة الصلاحية لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في غضون ثلاثة أشهر، يمكننا أن نرسل لك إطارات جديدة لاستبدال مجاني.



اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language

Electric one wheel scooter

2021/05/24

Once you’ve chosen the best one wheel electric scooter for your needs, make sure you’re prepared to have fun when you are riding. If you bought an one wheel scooter with Bluetooth which can link with APP, connect it to your smart device before you hit the road. The APP will record your exercise track and remind you of the remaining battery to prevent you from running out of battery. Usually, one wheel electric scooters generally don't have built-in storage areas, so if you want to carry a water bottle you’d better carry a light bag with you, or if you’re using your e-scooter to commute, choose a laptop bag with water bottle holder pockets. While our one wheel scooter shave a lower maximum speed than most vehicles on the road, it's still wise to be aware of your state and local regulations and wear appropriate safety gear . The built-in Bluetooth tracker can track your scooter, so you don't need to lock it with a bicycle lock, just turn on the phone to track it when it is stolen. No matter which electric scooter you choose, we will provide you with various electric scooter accessories.
 
What’s more, one wheel scooters don’t need to add gas you just need to charge it when you want to use,You only need to charge it when you want to use it, they are really environmentally friendly and favorable, which is why they are a great choice for those focused on sustainable living . Another great advantage of one wheel electric scooter is its small size (compared to a car). You can take it anytime and anywhere without worrying about parking. You can avoid traffic jams by riding it during peak hours. Since it has only one tire, it is easier to maintain than a two-wheeled electric scooter. The material of the tire is very strong, and there is basically no puncture. Our tires have a three-month shelf life. If there is a problem within three months, we can send you new tires for free replacement.




Once you’ve chosen the best one wheel electric scooter for your needs, make sure you’re prepared to have fun when you are riding. If you bought an one wheel scooter with Bluetooth which can link with APP, connect it to your smart device before you hit the road. The APP will record your exercise track and remind you of the remaining battery to prevent you from running out of battery. Usually, one wheel electric scooters generally don't have built-in storage areas, so if you want to carry a water bottle you’d better carry a light bag with you, or if you’re using your e-scooter to commute, choose a laptop bag with water bottle holder pockets. While our one wheel scooter shave a lower maximum speed than most vehicles on the road, it's still wise to be aware of your state and local regulations and wear appropriate safety gear . The built-in Bluetooth tracker can track your scooter, so you don't need to lock it with a bicycle lock, just turn on the phone to track it when it is stolen. No matter which electric scooter you choose, we will provide you with various electric scooter accessories.
 
What’s more, one wheel scooters don’t need to add gas you just need to charge it when you want to use,You only need to charge it when you want to use it, they are really environmentally friendly and favorable, which is why they are a great choice for those focused on sustainable living . Another great advantage of one wheel electric scooter is its small size (compared to a car). You can take it anytime and anywhere without worrying about parking. You can avoid traffic jams by riding it during peak hours. Since it has only one tire, it is easier to maintain than a two-wheeled electric scooter. The material of the tire is very strong, and there is basically no puncture. Our tires have a three-month shelf life. If there is a problem within three months, we can send you new tires for free replacement.



Choose a different language
Current language:English