منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة

أفضل الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية في 2021

2021/04/09

يوم ركوب الدراجات العالم لهذا العام مختلف للغاية. تسبب وباء Covid -19 في خسائر في العديد من الصناعات. لم يعد الناس يسافرون عبر وسائل النقل العام، والذي أدى إلى شعبية النقل الشخصي مثل الدراجات والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية. منذ أبريل، كانت مبيعات الدراجات في العديد من البلدان عدة مرات في السنوات السابقة. عندما يكون بعيدا جدا عن المشي ولكني قصير جدا من القيادة، فربما يكون أحد الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية هو خيارك الأفضل. انفجرت الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية بشعبية لأنها سهلة الاستخدام والأكثر سهولة للسيطرة عليها. والأكثر من ذلك، لأنها أكثر إحكاما من الدراجات الكهربائية، فهي أسهل تخزينها في الشقق أو المساحات الصغيرة. في الوقت نفسه، يدرك سكوتر توازن الدراجة الهوائية الأحادية الدردية مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات الاستخدام التي يمكن استخدامها للركوب في المدينة والهواء الطلق وفي الجبال والغابات.


أفضل الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية في 2021

يوم ركوب الدراجات العالم لهذا العام مختلف للغاية. تسبب وباء Covid -19 في خسائر في العديد من الصناعات. لم يعد الناس يسافرون عبر وسائل النقل العام، والذي أدى إلى شعبية النقل الشخصي مثل الدراجات والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية. منذ أبريل، كانت مبيعات الدراجات في العديد من البلدان عدة مرات في السنوات السابقة. عندما يكون بعيدا جدا عن المشي ولكني قصير جدا من القيادة، فربما يكون أحد الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية هو خيارك الأفضل. انفجرت الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية بشعبية لأنها سهلة الاستخدام والأكثر سهولة للسيطرة عليها. والأكثر من ذلك، لأنها أكثر إحكاما من الدراجات الكهربائية، فهي أسهل تخزينها في الشقق أو المساحات الصغيرة. في الوقت نفسه، يدرك سكوتر توازن الدراجة الهوائية الأحادية الدردية مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات الاستخدام التي يمكن استخدامها للركوب في المدينة والهواء الطلق وفي الجبال والغابات.

 

خاصة بموجب الوضع الوبائي، مطالبة الناس بالمنتجات الرياضية والترفيه كبيرة جدا. ويمكن استخدام منتجاتنا كمدولة قصيرة المسافة وكذلك المنتجات الرياضية. سواء كنت في حاجة إليها كوسيلة للنقل أو للمتعة فقط، فهذا هو سكوتر رائع بالنسبة لك.

 

إن إلهام تصميمنا يأتي من ركوب الأمواج، باستخدام قدرتنا الرصيد الخاصة بنا للتحكم في سرعة واتجاه التقدم. نستمر في تبسيط تصميم المنتج لتشكيل تصميم بسيط الآن. من المناسب حملها ولديها متعة لا حصر لها. الكثير من الفائدة الوبائية في مدينتك، منتجاتنا يمكن أن تجلب لك شعور السفر.

 

سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة ليست فقط للأطفال، والبالغين يمكنهم الاستمتاع بها أيضا! إذا كنت الشخص الذي يتطلع إلى تسريع تنقلك اليومي، فقد حصلت نسختنا T-1 و T-1LH. سواء كنت ستعمل، أو تشغيل المهمات، أو ضرب المدينة، فإن سلسلة سكوتر الكهربائية عجلة واحدة سوف تحصل على المكان الذي تحتاج إليه.

 

T-1 أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال والمبتدئين. مع بطارية 700W 48V 5.2Ah، لن تكون خطيرة للغاية حتى لو تم الوصول إلى السرعة القصوى. T-1LH لديه ضعف نطاق T-1. إذا كنت ترغب في اللعب مع العائلة وركوب أبعد من ذلك، اختر ذلك! تم تحسين سرعة T-2، وستكون الركوب أكثر سلاسة. يجعل تنقلك اليومي للعمل أو الصالة الرياضية أو الأنشطة الترفيهية ستصبح أسهل بكثير وأسرع. T-3 هو أسرع واحد. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للركاب المهنية. إذا كنت ترغب في تحدي سرعة أسرع، فهي مناسبة جدا.

 

لا تعرف ما هي سكوتر المحركات الكهربائية هي الأفضل بالنسبة لك؟ تحقق من موقعنا على الويب لأوصاف المنتج الكامل ومراجعات العملاء من الناس تماما مثلك.

 




اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language

The best electric scooters in 2021

2021/04/09

This year's World Cycling Day is very different. The Covid -19 epidemic has caused losses in many industries. People no longer travel by public transportation, which has led to the popularity of personal transportation such as bicycles and electric scooters. Since April, the sales of bicycles in many countries have been many times that of previous years. When it's too far to walk but too short to drive, then maybe one of the electric scooters is your best choice. Electric scooters have exploded in popularity because they're easy to use and more easily to control. What’s more, since they're more compact than electric bikes, they're easier to store in apartments or smaller spaces. At the same time, our unicycle balance scooter realizes a variety of usage scenarios that can be used for riding in the city, outdoors, and in the mountains and forests.

 


The best electric scooters in 2021

This year's World Cycling Day is very different. The Covid -19 epidemic has caused losses in many industries. People no longer travel by public transportation, which has led to the popularity of personal transportation such as bicycles and electric scooters. Since April, the sales of bicycles in many countries have been many times that of previous years. When it's too far to walk but too short to drive, then maybe one of the electric scooters is your best choice. Electric scooters have exploded in popularity because they're easy to use and more easily to control. What’s more, since they're more compact than electric bikes, they're easier to store in apartments or smaller spaces. At the same time, our unicycle balance scooter realizes a variety of usage scenarios that can be used for riding in the city, outdoors, and in the mountains and forests.

 

Especially under the epidemic situation, people's demand for sports and entertainment products is very large. And our products can be used as short-distance commuting as well as sports products. Whether you need it as a mode of transportation or just for fun, this is a great scooter for you.

 

Our design inspiration comes from surfing, using our own balance ability to control the speed and direction of advancement. We continue to simplify product design to form a simple design now. It is convenient to carry and has endless fun.Although the epidemic traps you in your city, our products can bring you the feeling of travel.

 

One wheel electric scooters aren’t just for kids, adults can enjoy them as well! If you’re someone who is looking to speed up your daily commute, our Version T-1 and T-1LH has got you covered. Whether you’re going to work, running errands, or hitting the town, our one wheel electric scooter series will get you where you need to be.

 

T-1 is more suitable for kids and novices. With 700w 48v 5.2Ah battery, It will not be too dangerous even if the maximum speed is reached. T-1LH has twice the range of T-1. If you want to play with family and ride further,choose it! The speed of the T-2 has been improved, and the riding will be smoother. It makes your daily commute to work, the gym, or fun activities will get much easier and quicker. T-3 is the fastest one. It is more suitable for professional riders.If you want to challenge faster speed, It is very suitable.

 

Don’t know which electric motor scooter is best for you? Check out our website for full product descriptions and customer reviews from people just like you.

 




Choose a different language
Current language:English