منذ عام 2015 ، بدأت Magwheel التركيز على سكوتر كهربائي بعجلة واحدة ولوح تزلج بعجلة واحدة ولوح تزلج لركوب الأمواج على الأرض.
لغة
T-3 Trotter Magwheel ، أسرع سرعة مع عبور بئر الغابة

T-3 Trotter Magwheel ، أسرع سرعة مع عبور بئر الغابة

السلسلة الرئيسية من MAGWheel T-3 الكهربائيةلوح تزلج بعجلة واحدة يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمغامرة ، ونأمل أن نحقق السرعة القصوى. من بين ألواح التزلج من نفس النوع ، يكون اختياره هو ممثل السرعة. نأمل فقط أن نقدم لك السعادة المطلقة والخبرة في السرعة.



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
إرسال استفسارك

اختر التروتر ماجويل T-3 لوح تزلج بعجلة واحدة ، استمتع بمهنتك للتنزه في الغابة بعجلة واحدة

هذا هو واحد سكوتر كهربائي سريع واحد عجلة. بفضل محرك 1500 واط ، يمكن لراكبي T3 الوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 35 ميلًا في الساعة ، أي أكثر من السرعة الكافية لمواكبة حركة المرور المحلية. يأخذك محرك الهرولة أيضًا إلى أعلى التلال بسهولة. ولأنه يحتوي على إطارات قابلة للسير دون هواء ، فإنه يوفر قيادة سلسة ، حتى عند المرور على أكثر الطرق وعورة. بسبب تصميمه البسيط ، فإنماجويل هو أفضل سكوتر كهربائي لأولئك الذين يتعين عليهم أخذه في وسائل النقل العام. يبلغ وزن Magwheel T3 حوالي 16 كجم ، وهو خفيف بدرجة كافية لصعود مجموعة من السلالم في طريقك إلى المنزل ويمكنك اصطحابه أينما ذهبت في عطلتك ، ويمكنك ركوبه في الحديقة أو عبر الغابة. يمكن أن تصل إلى سرعات قصوى تبلغ 35 ميلاً في الساعة وتستمر لما يقرب من 30 إلى 35 ميلاً من التجوال ، مما يجعلها مناسبة تمامًا للركاب الذين يرغبون في الركوب لمسافات أطول وتحدي السرعة العالية ، بجودة عاليةهرول Magwheel T-3لوح تزلج بعجلة واحدة تحدث فرقا في تجربة الحياة.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

T-3 Trotter Magwheel, the fastest speed with crossing the forest well

T-3 Trotter Magwheel, the fastest speed with crossing the forest well

The Trotter MAGWheel T-3 electric single-wheel slide is the main hit series, and the breathtaking speed is what you need to reach. Among the same types of slides, you can choose the speed that you want, and you will be able to enjoy the most comfortable and speedy experience.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
Send your inquiry

Choose the Trotter Magwheel T-3 one wheel skateboard, Enjoy your vocation for an outing in the forest with one wheel

This is one fast one wheel electric scooter. Thanks to its 1,500-Watt motor, the T3 riders can hit speeds of up to 35 miles per hour, more than fast enough to keep up with local traffic. The trotter motor also takes you up hills with ease. And, because it has run-flat tires it offers a smooth ride, even when going over the bumpiest of roads. Because of its simple design, the MAGWheel is the best electric scooter for those who have to take it on public transportation . The Magwheel T3 is about 16kgs, it's light enough to cart up a flight of stairs on your way home and you can take it wherever you go on your vacation, you can ride it in the park or through the forest . It can reach top speeds of 35 miles per hour and lasts for about 30-35 miles of roaming, which makes it a good fit for riders who want to ride further and challenge high speed, having a high quality trotter Magwheel T-3 one wheel skateboard makes a difference life experience.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry