من خلال الغابة على لوحة عجلة واحدة magwheel

من خلال الغابة على لوحة عجلة واحدة magwheel

هذا هو magwheel واحد لوحات لوح التزلج الكهربائي الذاتي الذاتي، فإنه يمنحك الشعور بالتزايد أو التزلج على الجليد على مسحوق كما كنت رحلة بحرية إلى مدينة.
هذا هو آلة باردة جدا.

المزيد من الأسئلة:

موقع إلكتروني:https://www.trottermagwhewheel.com/

موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك:https://www.facebook.com/smilomotors/

Whatsapp: 086-18136716595.

البريد الإلكتروني: info@trottermagwheel.com

هاتف: + 86-0519-85805639

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
SMILO موتورز يتوافق مع المواصفات الفنية الأساسية لسلامة النسيج. يتم إنتاجه بموجب مراجعة صارمة عالية الجودة من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة في تكوين المواد والعميل وعملية المعالجة.

التعليمات

1. what هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
يمكننا تزويد العينة إذا كان لدينا أجزاء جاهزة في الأوراق المالية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة البريد السريع.
2. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم، لدينا اختبار 100٪ قبل التسليم
3. كيفية وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
بشكل عام، سيستغرق الأمر من 30 إلى 60 يوما بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة الخاصة بك. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك.

مزايا

1. لدينا وكيل عالمي وشبكة خدمة لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل
2. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة
3.Fucus على توفير وسائل النقل المبتكرة والخضراء والبيئية للعملاء العالميين.
4. لدينا ص&D فريق لتحسين الجودة والتصميم.

حول Smilo موتورز

تم تأسيس شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB وغيرها من الدراجات.  Smilo Motors مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والخضراء والبيئية للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق الرياضة، والركاب، والآباء النشطين، أو يرجعون موهبة أو مالكي المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان مع لوح التزلج على الرصيد الذاتي، استمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة شحن، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا المهنية ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكاملين. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسيتمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى مستقبل ناجح معك معا!
SMILO موتورز يلتقي معايير الأثاث الدولي. لقد مرت ANSI / BIFMA X7.1 معيار الفورمالديهايد وانبعاثات TVOC، معيار استدامة الأثاث ANSI / BIFMA E3، إلخ.

التعليمات

1. كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأجل وجيدة؟
1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا؛ 2. نحن نحترم كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعمل بصدق العمل وتكوين صداقات معهم، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
2. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج عينات أو الرسومات الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
3. what هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
يمكننا تزويد العينة إذا كان لدينا أجزاء جاهزة في الأوراق المالية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة البريد السريع.

مزايا

1. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة
2. لدينا خبرة ص&D فريق لتحسين الجودة والتصميم.
3. لدينا وكيل عالمي وشبكة الخدمة لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل
4. لدينا فريق خدمة إنسانية.

حول Smilo موتورز

تم تأسيس شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB وغيرها من الدراجات.  Smilo Motors مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والخضراء والبيئية للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق الرياضة، والركاب، والآباء النشطين، أو يرجعون موهبة أو مالكي المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان مع لوح التزلج على الرصيد الذاتي، استمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة شحن، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا المهنية ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكاملين. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسيتمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى مستقبل ناجح معك معا!
يقدر العديد من العملاء ذلك كثيرا لأنهم يصعب العثور على أي خيوط فضفاضة أو خياطة التماس غير المؤهلين على هذا المنتج.

التعليمات

1. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج عينات أو الرسومات الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
2. كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأجل وجيدة؟
1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا؛ 2. نحن نحترم كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعمل بصدق العمل وتكوين صداقات معهم، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
3. what هو شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
EXW، فوب، CFR، CIF، DDU.

مزايا

1. لدينا خبرة ص&D فريق لتحسين الجودة والتصميم.
2. لدينا فريق خدمة إنسانية.
3. لدينا وكيل عالمي وشبكة الخدمة لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل
4. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة

حول Smilo موتورز

تم تأسيس شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB وغيرها من الدراجات.  Smilo Motors مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والخضراء والبيئية للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق الرياضة، والركاب، والآباء النشطين، أو يرجعون موهبة أو مالكي المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان مع لوح التزلج على الرصيد الذاتي، استمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة شحن، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا المهنية ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكاملين. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسيتمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى مستقبل ناجح معك معا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Through the jungle on one wheel board MAGWheel

Through the jungle on one wheel board MAGWheel

This is MAGwheel the one for a self-balancing electric skateboard, it gives you the feeling of surfing or snowboarding on powder as you cruise to a city.
This is a pretty cool machine.

More Questions: 

Website: https://www.trottermagwheel.com/ 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smilomotors/ 

Whatsapp: 086-18136716595 

Email: info@trottermagwheel.com 

Tel: +86-0519-85805639

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
Send your inquiry
SMILO MOTORS  complies with the basic technical specifications of textile safety. It is produced under strict quality review by the QC team in its material composition, agent and processing process.

FAQ

1.What is your sample policy?
We can supply the sample if we have ready parts in stock, but the customers have to pay the sample cost and the courier cost.
2.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have 100% test before delivery
3.How about your delivery time?
Generally, it will take 30 to 60 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.

Advantages

1.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction
2.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company
3.Foucus on providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers.
4.We have an experienced R&D team for improving the quality and design.

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!
SMILO MOTORS  meets international furniture standards. It has passed ANSI/BIFMA X7.1 Standard for Formaldehyde and TVOC Emissions, ANSI/BIFMA e3 Furniture Sustainability Standard, etc.

FAQ

1.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ; 2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
2.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
3.What is your sample policy?
We can supply the sample if we have ready parts in stock, but the customers have to pay the sample cost and the courier cost.

Advantages

1.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company
2.We have an experienced R&D team for improving the quality and design.
3.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction
4.We have a humanized service team.

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!
Many customers appreciate it very much because they are hard to find any loose threads or unqualified seam stitching on this product.

FAQ

1.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
2.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ; 2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
3.What is your terms of delivery?
EXW, FOB, CFR, CIF, DDU.

Advantages

1.We have an experienced R&D team for improving the quality and design.
2.We have a humanized service team.
3.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction
4.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry