2021 أفضل دراجة البضائع الكهربائية تعلم ركوب

2021 أفضل دراجة البضائع الكهربائية تعلم ركوب

تم بناء دراجة البضائع Otkargo لغرض الطيران أو المرافق، حسب الطلب مع الإطارات 2.4 "جاهزة لأخذك إلى وجهتك بشكل أسرع من استخدام سيارة على حركة مرور مزدحمة ثقيلة. إن الفرامل القرص Tektro والإطار المتوازن مع كل المساعدة خطوة من خلال قدرة الركوب، والقيادة الصخور الصلبة، مما يجعلك تتحكم في كل شيء يرميه الطبيعة عليك.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
إنتاج موتورات SMILO ينطوي على المفاهيم التالية: لوائح الأجهزة الطبية، وضوابط التصميم، واختبار الأجهزة الطبية، وإدارة المخاطر، وضمان الجودة.

التعليمات

1. what هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
يمكننا تزويد العينة إذا كان لدينا أجزاء جاهزة في الأوراق المالية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة العينة وتكلفة البريد السريع.
2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.
3. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج عينات أو الرسومات الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.

مزايا

1. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة
2. لدينا فريق خدمة إنسانية.
3.Deated إلى الجودة الصارمة خدمة العملاء والمدروسين.
4.Fucus على توفير وسائل النقل المبتكرة والخضراء والبيئية للعملاء العالميين.

حول Smilo موتورز

تم تأسيس شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB وغيرها من الدراجات.  Smilo Motors مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والخضراء والبيئية للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق الرياضة، والركاب، والآباء النشطين، أو يرجعون موهبة أو مالكي المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان مع لوح التزلج على الرصيد الذاتي، استمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة شحن، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا المهنية ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكاملين. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسيتمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى مستقبل ناجح معك معا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

2021 best electric cargo bike learn riding

2021 best electric cargo bike learn riding

The OTKARGO Cargo bike is built for commute or utility purpose, customized with 2.4” tires ready to take you on to your destination faster than using a car on a heavy congested traffic.   The tektro disc brakes and balanced frame with step-thru all help with ride-ability, staying rock solid, keeping you in control whatever nature throws at you.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
The production of SMILO MOTORS  involves the following concepts: medical device regulations, design controls, medical device testing, risk management, quality assurance.

FAQ

1.What is your sample policy?
We can supply the sample if we have ready parts in stock, but the customers have to pay the sample cost and the courier cost.
2.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.
3.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.

Advantages

1.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company
2.We have a humanized service team.
3.Dedicated to strict quality contral and thoughtful customer service.
4.Foucus on providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers.

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English