منذ عام 2015 ، بدأت Magwheel التركيز على سكوتر كهربائي بعجلة واحدة ولوح تزلج بعجلة واحدة ولوح تزلج لركوب الأمواج على الأرض.
لغة
فقط حاول عبور مدينتك بواسطة لوحة عجلة واحدة

فقط حاول عبور مدينتك بواسطة لوحة عجلة واحدة

MAGWheel ليس فقط سكوترًا كهربائيًا ولكنه موقف رياضي ، فهو يمثل شخصيات السعي وراء الحرية وتحدي الذات.
إنها لوح تزلج بري بعجلة واحدة مصممة للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضة ولكنهم غير راضين عن مجرد الاستمتاع بنسيم البحر على قمة الأمواج.

هناك 4 أنواع من MAGWHeel بصلاحيات ونطاقات وسرعات قصوى مختلفة للاعبين للاختيار من بينها. من المهم تحديد الوضع المناسب ، سواء كنت لاعبًا محترفًا أو مبتدئًا.


T-1 أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال والمبتدئين. مع محرك بقوة 700 واط وبطارية 48 فولت 5.2 أمبير ، ستكون آمنة حتى بأقصى سرعة. من السهل جدًا بدء التشغيل بسبب نظام التحكم في التوازن المتقدم. https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t1-product/ T-1 LH هو نسخة مطورة تعتمد على T-1. بنفس القوة ، يمتلك T-1 LH نطاقًا مزدوجًا. يمكنك الذهاب في رحلة طويلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع MAGWheel T-I LH.
تخيل أنك تسافر مع عائلتك وأصدقائك عبر الشواطئ والجبال والغابات والطرق ، ولا تريد أن تكون محاصرًا في سيارتك الثقيلة. في ذلك الوقت ، يمكن لـ T-1 LH تلبية احتياجاتك. https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t1lh-product/T-2 الإصدار المتوسط ​​، ملك أداء التكلفة لسلسلة MAGWheel. تتكيف السرعة والمسافة المقطوعة مع مختلف تضاريس الطرق والجبال. يعد وجود حجر السج المسطح واللمع ضروريًا حقًا للاعبين ذوي الخبرة
إذا كانت لديك خبرة في قيادة جميع أنواع مركبات التوازن الكهربائي (دراجة أحادية ، لوح تزلج كهربائي ، سكوتر كهربائي) ، يمكنك تخطي طراز T-1 الأساسي واختيار طراز T-2 المتقدم. تم تصميم الإصدار المتوسط ​​من T-2 للاعبين ذوي الخبرة. السرعة القصوى. من بين ألواح التزحلق من نفس النوع ، اختيارها يمثل السرعة. نأمل فقط أن نقدم لك السعادة المطلقة والخبرة في السرعة.https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t-3-product/

المزيد من الأسئلة:
الموقع الالكتروني: https://www.trottermagwheel.com/info@trottermagwheel.com
هاتف: + 86-0519-85805639


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
إرسال استفسارك
SMILO MOTORS سيتم اختباره في آلة اختبار شاملة من حيث شدة الإضاءة وزاوية الشعاع وقدرة الجهد الدافع من قبل قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا.

التعليمات

1.ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم قبل دفع الرصيد.
2. كيف تجعل أعمالنا علاقة جيدة وطويلة الأجل؟
1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا ؛ 2. نحن نحترم كل زبون كصديق لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
3. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم ، لدينا اختبار 100٪ قبل التسليم

مزايا

1. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع شركة متكاملة
2. لدينا وكلاء وشبكة خدمة عالمية لضمان رضا العملاء التام
3. مخصص لخدمة العملاء جودة صارمة contral ومدروس.
4. لدينا فريق خدمة أنسنة.

حول SMILO MOTORS

تأسست شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Co.Ltd في عام 2018 ، وهي مورد محترف يعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والتصميم والبيع وخدمة لوح التزلج ذات التوازن الذاتي ودراجات الشحن الكهربائية ودراجات المروحية الكهربائية ودراجات MTB ودراجات المدينة الأخرى.  Smilo Motors هو من المدافعين عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. وهي ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل نقل مبتكرة وخضراء وبيئية للعملاء العالميين ، مما سيجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية وملاءمة. هل أنت من عشاق الرياضة ، أو ركاب ، أو أبوين نشيطين ، أو موهوبين جدد أو أصحاب متاجر؟ الرجاء اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتصفح في أي مكان باستخدام لوح التزلج على الأمواج ذات التوازن الذاتي ، والاستمتاع بتسليم أكثر ملاءمة لمسافات قصيرة مع دراجة البضائع ، ولكي تكون أروع هيبي مع دراجة المروحية. لدينا R المهنية& D والمبيعات والتسويق وفريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة الوكلاء العالمية ، يتوفر موظفونا المتمرسون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام. سواء كنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو بشدة للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين ، وللترويج بشكل مشترك لوضع النقل الأخضر. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فستستمتع بهذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى مستقبل ناجح معك معًا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Just try to cross your city by one wheel board

Just try to cross your city by one wheel board

MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.
  It is a one-wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but are not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.

There are 4 types of MAGWHeel with different powers, ranges, and max speeds for players to choose from. It’s important to select the right mode, whether you're a professional player or beginner.


T-1 is more suitable for kids and beginners. With a 700w motor and 48v 5.2Ah battery, it will be safe even at the maximum speed. It's very easy to start up because of the advanced balance control system. https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t1-product/ The T-1 LH is an upgraded version based on the T-1. With the same power, the T-1 LH has a double range. You can go on a long journey on weekend with MAGWheel T-I LH.
Imagine traveling with your family and friends through shorelines, mountains, jungles, and roadways, and you don't want to be trapped in your heavy car. At that time, T-1 LH can meet your needs.https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t1lh-product/T-2 Medium version, the king of cost performance of the MAGWheel series. Both speed and mileage, adapt to various terrains of roads and mountains. Obsidian flat and shiny existence is really essential for the experienced players
If you have experience driving all kinds of electric balance vehicles (unicycle, electric skateboard, electric scooter), you can skip the T-1 basic model and choose the T-2 advanced model. T-2 Medium version is designed for experienced players.https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t2-product/The main series of MAGWheel T-3 electric one-wheel skateboards is closely related to adventure, and we hope to achieve the ultimate speed. Among the skateboards of the same type, choosing it is representative of speed. We only hope to bring you the ultimate happiness and experience on speed.https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t-3-product/

More Questions:
Website: https://www.trottermagwheel.com/Email: info@trottermagwheel.com
Tel: +86-0519-85805639


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
SMILO MOTORS  will be tested in a comprehensive testing machine in terms of its illumination intensity, beam angle, and impulse voltage capacity by our quality control department.

FAQ

1.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.
2.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ; 2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have 100% test before delivery

Advantages

1.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company
2.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction
3.Dedicated to strict quality contral and thoughtful customer service.
4.We have a humanized service team.

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English