منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة
مجموعة لحظات أساسية من Trotter ويلرز واحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم

مجموعة لحظات أساسية من Trotter ويلرز واحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم

ركوب Magwheel One Wheel Skateboard هو تجربة سحرية. الجهاز مجهز بأجهزة الاستشعار ولديه وظيفة موازنة الذات. مبدأ العمل الخاص به يشبه قليلا ل Segway، ولكن شكله مختلف تماما. التصميم بسيط حقا، فقط ضع عجلة كبيرة في منتصف المجلس.



اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
يمكن للناس أن يستفيد الكثير من هذا المنتج. يمكن أن تتحمل الاستخدام الشديد وهو أقل عرضة للتشوه الناجم عن الحمل الثقيل.

التعليمات

1. what هو شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.
2. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج العينات الخاصة بك أو الرسومات الفنية. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
3. هل تختبر كل البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم، لدينا اختبار 100٪ قبل التسليم

مزايا

1.Dicate إلى الجودة الصارمة خدمة العملاء والمدروسين.
2. لدينا وكيل عالمي وشبكة خدمة لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل
3. لدينا فريق خدمة إنسانية.
4. نحن المهنية الصانع والموزع الشركة المتكاملة

حول سميلو موتورز

تأسست شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB و City الأخرى.  Smilo Motors هو مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق رياضية أو ركاب أو أولياء الأمور النشطين أو موهبة أو أصحاب المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان باستخدام لوح التزلج على توازن الذاتي، والتمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة البضائع، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكامل. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من كتالوجنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسوف تستمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى المستقبل الناجح معك معا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language
Key moments collection of Trotter one wheelers around the world

Key moments collection of Trotter one wheelers around the world

Riding a MAGWheel one wheel skateboard is a magical experience. The machine is equipped with sensors and has self balancing function. Its working principle is a little similar to Segway, but its shape is very different. The design is really simple, just place a large wheel in the middle of the board.



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
People can benefit a lot from this product. It can withstand heavy use and it's less susceptible to deformation caused by the heavy load.

FAQ

1.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.
2.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
3.Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have 100% test before delivery

Advantages

1.Dedicated to strict quality contral and thoughtful customer service.
2.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction
3.We have a humanized service team.
4.We are a professional manufacturer and distributor integrated company

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English