منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة

ما هو أكبر سبب للنمو بقوة من Micromobility؟

2021/07/22

ال تطوير التكنولوجيا والتصنيع يجعل الدراجات الكهربائية أفضل وأرخص وأكثر موثوقية من أي وقت مضى. إلى جانب الخير الضمان والدعم والصيانة المقدمة من موردين ممتازين ثقة الجمهور في شراء أجهزة التنقل الجزئي غير مسبوق.


الأجهزة MicroMobility أصبحت شعبية بسرعة. مثل الدراجات الكهربائية، الدراجات البخري الكهربائية، عجلة واحدة وعوايات كهربائية وسكوات كهربائية.  خلال الوباء Covid-19، مع أكبر نمو في هذه الصناعة، يتزايد الطلب على الدراجات الإلكترونية. بين عشية وضحاها، والكثير من الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية وتأجير الدراجات الكهربائية أداءت في المدن، حيث قدمت بسرعة العالم في ميكومبيلية.

على الرغم من أن الدراجات البخارية للإيجار في الشوارع غالبا ما تعتبر مصدر إزعاج، إلا أنها أيضا وسيلة مريحة وفعالة ورخيصة للنقل الحضري.

عندما أجبر تصعيد فيروس كورونا شركات تأجير الدراجات الكهربائية على الطريق، وجد الكثير من الناس أنفسهم في مفقود الدراجات الكهربائية المفيدة والمثيرة للاهتمام. نتيجة لذلك، لم يعد الناس يعتمدون على استئجار الدراجات الإلكترونية والدراجات البخارية، ولكن على الملكية.

تتيح التنقل الجزئي للمقيمين من تجنب وسائل النقل العام المزدحمة. إنها طريقة رائعة للتنقل مع الحفاظ على المسافة الاجتماعية. إنه أيضا حل آخر ميل ممتاز.

لماذا الميكروموبيلات جذابة؟

التنقل الجزئي ليس عمليا فقط، ولكن أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام. يستغرق الأمر الوضع الكلاسيكي للنقل الذي كنا على دراية به ومحبوب عندما كنا صغيرا، ويجعل الأمر جذابا للبالغين. من المثير للاهتمام للغاية التزحلق على الدراجة الهوائية الأحادية العجلة الكهربائية أو سكوتر. يمكن أن يثير فضول الطفولة.

تطوير التكنولوجيا والتصنيع يجعل الدراجات الكهربائية أفضل وأرخص وأكثر موثوقية من أي وقت مضى. إلى جانب الضمان الجيد والدعم والصيانة المقدمة من موردين ممتازين، فإن ثقة الجمهور في شراء أجهزة التنقل الجزئي غير مسبوق. 

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language

What is the biggest reason for the grow vigorously of Micromobility?

2021/07/22

The development of technology and manufacturing makes electric bikes better, cheaper and more reliable than ever before. Coupled with good warranty, support and maintenance provided by excellent suppliers, the public's confidence in purchasing micro mobility devices is unprecedented.


Micromobility devices are rapidly becoming popular. Such as electric bicycles, electric scooters, One wheel, electric unicycles and electric skateboards.  During the COVID-19 pandemic, With the largest growth in the industry, the demand for e-bikes is increasing. Overnight, lot of electric scooters and electric bicycles rental swarmed in cities, rapidly introducing the world into micromobility.

Although the rental scooters on the streets are often regarded as a nuisance, they are also a convenient, effective and cheap means of urban transportation.

When the upsurge of the Corona Virus forced rental companies to pull their electric bikes off the road, many people found themselves missing useful and interesting electric bikes. As a result, people no longer rely on renting e-bikes and scooters, but on ownership.

Micro mobility enables residents to avoid crowded public transport. It's a great way to commute while maintaining social distance. It's also an excellent last mile solution.

Why is micromobility appealing ?

Micro mobility is not only practical, but also interesting. It takes the classic mode of transportation that we were familiar with and loved when we were young, and makes it attractive to adults. It's very interesting to surfing on an electric unicycle or scooter. It can arouse the curiosity of childhood.

The development of technology and manufacturing makes electric bikes better, cheaper and more reliable than ever before. Coupled with good warranty, support and maintenance provided by excellent suppliers, the public's confidence in purchasing micro mobility devices is unprecedented. 

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk
Current language:English