منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | استكشاف فتاة التوابل بلازا المدني على سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة

كيفية استكشاف المدينة | استكشاف فتاة التوابل بلازا المدني على سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة

اخترعت Magwheel لوح التزلج عجلة واحدة لإعادة إنشاء أن الشعور بالمسحوق الطازجة على الجليد، وهو أمر سلس مانع الخدر، إنه مثل العديد من الألعاب الرياضية الأخرى، ولكن أيضا مختلفة تماما لأنها حصلت على هذه العجلة الكبيرة في منتصف ذلك.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-519-85805639

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@trottermagwheel.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.trottermagwheel.com/

هاتف:

086-18915018599
يخبرنا عملاؤنا أن هذا المنتج يبدو دائم وجودته أفضل بكثير من أي فراش اشتروها من قبل.

التعليمات

1. ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
EXW، فوب، CFR، CIF، DDU.
2. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج العينات الخاصة بك أو الرسومات الفنية. يمكننا بناء القوالب والتركيبات.
3. كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأجل وجيدة؟
1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا؛ 2. نحترم كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعلم بصدق وتكوين صداقات معهم، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.

مزايا

1. لدينا وكيل عالمي وشبكة خدمة لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل
2. لدينا لدينا ص ص&D فريق لتحسين الجودة والتصميم.
3.Deated إلى الجودة الصارمة اتخاذها خدمة العملاء والمدروس.
4.Fucus على توفير نقل التنقل الابتكاري والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين.

حول سميلو موتورز

تأسست شركة Changzhou Smilo Motors Ltd Ltd في عام 2018، وهي مورد مهني يعمل في البحث والتطوير والتصميم وبيع وخدمة توازن الذات للوحدات التزلج على ركوب الأمواج، دراجات البضائع الكهربائية، دراجات المروحية الكهربائية، دراجات MTB و City الأخرى.  Smilo Motors هو مدافع عن الحياة البيئية والصحية. إنها ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل النقل المبتكر والأخضر والبيئي للعملاء العالميين، والتي ستجلب أسلوب حياة أكثر عصرية ومريحة. هل أنت عشاق رياضية أو ركاب أو أولياء الأمور النشطين أو موهبة أو أصحاب المتاجر؟ يرجى اختيار Smilo Motors. يمكنك الحصول على متعة التزحلق في أي مكان باستخدام لوح التزلج على توازن الذاتي، والتمتع بتسليم مسافة قصيرة أكثر ملاءمة مع دراجة البضائع، وأن تكون أروع الهبي مع دراجة مروحية. لدينا ص& D، المبيعات، التسويق، فريق خدمة العملاء وشبكة التجار العالمي، متاحين من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة المتاحة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وضمان رضا العملاء الكامل. سواء كان اختيار منتج حالي من كتالوجنا أو البحث عن المساعدة الهندسية للتطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. أنت مدعو ودراء للانضمام إلى عائلة Smilo Motors لتصبح تجارنا المحليين، وتعزيز وضع النقل الأخضر المشترك. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فسوف تستمتع من هذه الشراكة.  نتطلع إلى المستقبل الناجح معك معا!


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

How to explore the city | spice girl explore Civil Plaza on One wheel electric scooter

How to explore the city | spice girl explore Civil Plaza on One wheel electric scooter

MAGWheel one wheel skateboard was invented to recreate that fresh powder snowboard feeling, It's mind-numbingly smooth, it's like many other board sports, but also completely different because it's got this big wheel in the middle of it.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-519-85805639

Phone:

086-18915018599
Our customers tell us that this product seems to be durable and its quality is much better than any bedding they have bought before.

FAQ

1.What is your terms of delivery?
EXW, FOB, CFR, CIF, DDU.
2.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We can build the molds and fixtures.
3.How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ; 2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.

Advantages

1.We have a global dealers and service network to ensure full customer satisfaction
2.We have an experienced R&D team for improving the quality and design.
3.Dedicated to strict quality contral and thoughtful customer service.
4.Foucus on providing  innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers.

About SMILO MOTORS

Changzhou Smilo Motors Co. Ltd is established in 2018, is a professional supplier engaged in the research, development, design, sale and service of self balance surfing skateboard, electric cargo bikes, electric chopper bikes, other MTB and city bikes.  Smilo Motors is an advocate of environmental and healthy life. It is committed to providing innovative, green and environmental mobility transport for global customers, which will bring a more fashionable and convenient lifestyle. Are you sports enthusiasts, commuter, active parents, refitting talent or shop owners? Please choose Smilo Motors. You can get the pleasure of surfing anywhere with a self balance surfing skateboard, enjoy more convenient short distance delivery with cargo bike, and to be the coolest hippie with a chopper bike. We have a professional R & D, sales, marketing, customer service team and global dealers network, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. You are cordially invited to join Smilo Motors family to become our local dealers, and jointly promote green transportation mode. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you’re interested in our products, you will enjoy from such partnership.  Looking forward a successful future with you together!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский čeština čeština Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Polski Polski ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English