منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة

منتجات

الإصدار الجديد من Trotter Magwheel (TM) هو سكوتر لتصفح كهربائي ثوري (سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة) التي تسير في تعريف رؤية التنقل الشخصي الكهربائية المستقبلية. 

إنها قطعة مثالية من الهندسة الذكية والتكنولوجيا مجتمعة وبائقة. يتحرك وأرصدة بناء على حركة الجسم، مذهلة جدا! نحن نقدم أكثر من مجرد سكوتر قياسي؛ نحن نقدم عالم من الاحتمالات. نريد عملائنا أن يكون لديهم تصميم خاص بهم، واختيار ما هي ألوانهم وعناصرهم المفضلة للتصميم الفريد. ما نريد أن نواصل صعبة أنفسهم وإيجاد النسخة مناسبة لأنفسهم بالضبط لماذا أنشأنا نسخة مختلفة من Trotter Magwheel. سواء كنت تبحث عن سكوتر كهربائي سهل الركوب (أو سكوتر كهربائي عجلة واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة) للأطفال أو تفضل نموذج لنفسك، يمكنك العثور على حق واحد على موقعنا. عندما تكون على دراية بمنتجاتنا وتريد تحدي مستويات عالية من الصعوبة، فإن سلسلة منتجاتنا يمكن أن ترضيك أيضا.


أفضل لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة | مراجعة للماء في العاصفة الممطرة
أفضل لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة | مراجعة للماء في العاصفة الممطرة
مستوى مقاوم للماء من Trotter Magwheel هو IP 65. تصنيف IP هو تصنيف دولي للحماية، والذي يستخدم لتأهيل مستويات فعالية الغبار والماء. من المهم النظر في تقييمات IP إذا كنت تقوم بشراء لوح التزلج من عجلة واحدة للبيئات المتربة أو الرطبة.
Unboxing Trotter Magwheel T2 و أول ظهوري في الركوب
Unboxing Trotter Magwheel T2 و أول ظهوري في الركوب
تم اختراع Magwheel Hoverboard عجلة واحدة لإعادة إنشاء أن الشعور بالمسحوق الطازج على الجليد، إنه ناعم مانع الخدر، إنه مثل العديد من الألعاب الرياضية الأخرى، ولكن أيضا مختلفة تماما لأنه حصلت على هذه العجلة الكبيرة في منتصفها.
تقديم Magwheel T1-LH
تقديم Magwheel T1-LH
Magwheel T1-LH مثالية لعمليات القهوة أو التنقل أو للمتعة فقط. انها مثيرة للاهتمام حقا ويحصل لك أين أنت ذاهب. يوفر تصميم الإطارات الكبيرة تجربة ناعمة ركوب الخيل وتجعلك تركب النسيم. يحتوي على مجموعة لا تصدق من 45 كم، مضاعفة T1، وأطول بكثير من نصف لتر أو XR OneWheel. يحتاج الجميع إلى T1-LH للحياة اليومية والتنقل.
استكشف Magwheel ركنيا من الخدع الجديدة المستفادة
استكشف Magwheel ركنيا من الخدع الجديدة المستفادة
يمكنك الذهاب عبر أي نوع من التضاريس على Magwheel، من العشب إلى الأرصفة، بسهولة. إنها لعبة رياضة ممتعة أخرى، وهي لوحة اجتماعية تنكوب نمط الحياة. انها مناسبة حقا ل surfer و skiteboarder. تأكد من أن سحق وارتداء خوذة قبل محاولة هذه الحيل.
Trotter Magwheel، أفضل لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، واستكشاف الحديقة على T3 الوحش
Trotter Magwheel، أفضل لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، واستكشاف الحديقة على T3 الوحش
Trotter Magwheel هو أحد أفضل لوح التزلج الكهربائي مع عجلة واحدة أسفل اللوحة! يمكنك أن تذهب عبر أي نوع من التضاريس، من العشب إلى الأرصفة، بسهولة. يمكن أن تذهب Magwheel T3 35 كم / ساعة مع نطاق 35 كم. من المؤكد أن هذه الألواح من المؤكد أن تنفجر مغامراتك وتساعدك على الذهاب إلى أماكن على لوح التزلج الذي لم تتخيله أبدا!
Trotter Magwheel، فتاة Hanfu الجميلة تستكشف البلدة الصينية القديمة على متن عجلة واحدة
Trotter Magwheel، فتاة Hanfu الجميلة تستكشف البلدة الصينية القديمة على متن عجلة واحدة
Trotter Magwheel - واحدة من أفضل ألواح سكيتات كهربائية واحدة في السوق! ركوب فوق القيود والمنحدرات حتى تجد المنتزهات السلسة أو مجرد الاستمتاع بالرياح من خلال مشهد وسط المدينة. يجتمع مع الأصدقاء للمشروبات في الهواء الطلق وقصص ركوب المبادلة. Trotter Magwheel مثالي للتزلج والركاب والأمهات والمهنيين ورجال الأعمال.
Trotter Magwheel T1-LH، عجلة واحدة يمكنك ركوب إلى أي مكان بدلا من قدميك
Trotter Magwheel T1-LH، عجلة واحدة يمكنك ركوب إلى أي مكان بدلا من قدميك
Trotter Magwheel هو واحد من أفضل لوحات سكيتر عجلة في العالم. من السهل التعلم، والكمال للتجول في شوارع المدينة أو الحدائق أو على الأراضي العشبية أو حتى على الشاطئ. سيكون لديك متعة أكثر من أي وقت مضى مع هذه الرحلة المبتكرة! موقع الكتروني:https://www.trottermagwhewhehe.com/pinterest:https://www.pinterest.com/magwhel01/
Magwheel هو لوح التزلج الكهربائي سهل للغاية للمبتدئين للتعلم ويساعدك في تكوين صداقات
Magwheel هو لوح التزلج الكهربائي سهل للغاية للمبتدئين للتعلم ويساعدك في تكوين صداقات
قد تبدو Magwheel صعبة ولكنها ليست حقا. يرتكب العديد من المبتدئين خطأ في محاولة إجراءات صعبة في اليوم الأول. يجب أن تتعلم كيفية التوازن أولا، وكيفية الركوب بشكل صحيح وكيف سقطت قبل ذلك.
هاها انها مضحكة جدا لتعلم ركوب عجلة واحدة سكوتر magwheel T1
هاها انها مضحكة جدا لتعلم ركوب عجلة واحدة سكوتر magwheel T1
T-1 هو أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال والمبتدئين. مع 700W Motor و 48V بطارية 5.2Ah، سيكون آمنا حتى في أقصى سرعة. من السهل جدا البدء بسبب نظام التحكم في الرصيد المتقدم. https://www.trottermagwhewheel.com/t1-product/
سباق، ما هو الفرق بين Magwheel T1 و T2
سباق، ما هو الفرق بين Magwheel T1 و T2
T-2 نسخة متوسطة، ملك أداء تكلفة سلسلة Magwheel. كلا السرعة والأميال، والتكيف مع تضارات مختلفة من الطرق والجبال. من الناحية المسطحة والوجود اللامع ضروري حقا للاعبين ذوي الخبرة إذا كان لديك خبرة في قيادة جميع أنواع مركبات الرصيد الكهربائي (الدراجات الهوائية الأحادية العجلة، لوح التزلج الكهربائي، سكوتر الكهربائية)، يمكنك تخطي طراز T-1 أساسي واختر طراز T-2 المتقدمة. تم تصميم T-2 Medial الإصدار للاعبين ذوي الخبرة. Https: //www.trottermagwewheel.com/t2-product/
سريع وغاضب، Trotter Magwheel T3 ملك الطريق على الطرق الوعرة
سريع وغاضب، Trotter Magwheel T3 ملك الطريق على الطرق الوعرة
ترتبط السلسلة الرئيسية من لوح التزلج الكهربائي عجلة Magwheel T-3 عن كثب بالمغامرة، ونأمل أن نحقق السرعة القصوى. من بين لوحات التزلج في نفس النوع، يختار ذلك هو ممثل السرعة. نأمل فقط أن نقدم لك السعادة والخبرة النهائية على Speed.https: //www.trottermagwewheel.com/t-3-product/
اختر Trotter Magwheel للمتعة بعد العمل - مختلفا من 4 إصدارات
اختر Trotter Magwheel للمتعة بعد العمل - مختلفا من 4 إصدارات
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج. هناك 4 أنواع من عجور Magwheel مع صلاحيات مختلفة، وتسللات وسرعات ماكس للاعبين للاختيار. من المهم تحديد الوضع المناسب، سواء كنت اللاعبين المحترفين أو المبتدئين.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language

PRODUCTS

The new version of Trotter MAGwheel (TM) is a revolutionary electric surfing scooter(one wheel electric scooter,one wheel skateboard) which is going redefine the vision of the future electric personal mobility. 

It is a perfect piece of smart engineering and technology combined artfully. It moves and balances based on body movement, pretty amazing! We offer more than just a standard scooter;we provide a world of possibilities. We want our customers to have their own design, choose what their favourite colors and elements for unique design. What’s more we want them keep challenging themselves and find the version suitable for themselves which is exactly why we’ve created different version of trotter MAGWheel. Whether you are looking for an easy-to-ride electric scooter( or one wheel electric scooter,one wheel skateboard) for kids or you prefer a model for yourself, you can find one right on our website. When you are familiar with our products and want to challenge high levels of difficulty, our series of products can also satisfy you.


Live show | How to make your one wheel different- Fender DIY
Live show | How to make your one wheel different- Fender DIY
Fender is helpful to reduce injuries to your MAGWheel, and protect your shoes from mud. The fender structure protects the wheel against impacts, and it can be hand installed at home. When your MAGWheel passes through puddles, mud, gravel, and snow, it may be get pounded down into your tire. Although these can be cleaned, the fender can enhance protection, prolong the one wheel's life and prevent moisture from penetrating the motor. When you riding MAGWheel in shorts, small sharp pebbles on the road may splash and hurt your legs or feet. If the fender is installed, you can ride safely without injury. If you ride the one wheel skateboard in your new socks or shoes, you certainly don't want the splashed soil to dirty them. With this fender, your MAGWheel and shoes will never get dirty again. Everyone has their own style. You can use some decorative color strips to DIY some patterns on the fender to make your one wheel skateboard more different from others. 
The best one wheel skateboard | waterproof review in rainstorm
The best one wheel skateboard | waterproof review in rainstorm
The waterproof level of Trotter MAGWheel is IP 65.  The IP rating is an international protection rating, which is used to qualify levels of dust- and water-sealing effectiveness. It is important to consider IP ratings if you are purchasing a one-wheel skateboard for dusty or wet environments.
Unboxing Trotter MAGWheel T2 and my first ride impressions
Unboxing Trotter MAGWheel T2 and my first ride impressions
MAGWheel one wheel hoverboard was invented to recreate that fresh powder snowboard feeling, It's mind-numbingly smooth, it's like many other board sports, but also completely different because it's got this big wheel in the middle of it.
Introducing MAGWheel T1-LH
Introducing MAGWheel T1-LH
MAGWheel T1-LH is perfect for coffee runs, commuting, or just for fun. It is really interesting and gets you where you're going. The design of a large tire provides the smoothest riding experience and makes you riding with the breeze. It has an incredible range of 45kms, double of T1, and much longer than Onewheel pint or XR. Everyone needs a T1-LH for daily life and commuting.
MAGWheel explore a corner of city - learnt new tricks
MAGWheel explore a corner of city - learnt new tricks
You can go across any type of terrain on MAGWheel, from grass to sidewalks, with ease. It is another fun Board-sport, a social board riding lifestyle. It's really suitable for Surfer and Skateboarder. Be sure to pad up and wear a helmet before trying these tricks.
Trotter MAGWheel, best one wheel skateboard, explore the park on T3 beast
Trotter MAGWheel, best one wheel skateboard, explore the park on T3 beast
The Trotter MAGWheel is one of the best electric skateboard with a single wheel underneath the board! You can go across any type of terrain, from grass to sidewalks, with ease. The MAGWheel T3 can go 35km/h with a 35km range. These boards are sure to explode your adventures and help you go places on your skateboard that you’ve never imagined!
Trotter MAGWheel, a beautiful Hanfu girl explores the Chinese ancient town on one wheel board
Trotter MAGWheel, a beautiful Hanfu girl explores the Chinese ancient town on one wheel board
Trotter MAGWheel - one of the best one-wheel electric skateboards on the market!  Ride over curbs and up ramps to find the smooth parks or just enjoy cruising through the downtown scene. Meet up with friends for outdoor drinks and swap riding stories. Trotter MAGWheel is perfect for skateboarders, commuters, parents, professionals, and entrepreneurs.
Trotter MAGWheel T1-LH, one wheel you can ride to anywhere instead of your feet
Trotter MAGWheel T1-LH, one wheel you can ride to anywhere instead of your feet
The Trotter MAGWheel is one of the world's best one wheel skateboards. It's easy to learn, and perfect for cruising in city streets, parks, on grasslands or even at the beach. You'll have more fun than ever before with this innovative ride! Website: https://www.trottermagwheel.com/Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/MAGWheel01/
MAGWheel is an electric skateboard so easy for beginners to learn and help you make friends
MAGWheel is an electric skateboard so easy for beginners to learn and help you make friends
MAGWheel might look difficult but it really isn’t. Many beginners make the mistake of trying to difficult actions on day one. You should learn how to balance first, how to properly ride and how to fall before that.
HAHA It's too funny to learn riding one wheel scooter MAGWheel  T1
HAHA It's too funny to learn riding one wheel scooter MAGWheel T1
T-1 is more suitable for kids and beginners. With 700w motor and 48v 5.2Ah battery, it will be safe even at the maximum speed. It's very easy to start-up because of the advanced balance control system. https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t1-product/
A racing, what is the difference between MAGWheel T1 and T2
A racing, what is the difference between MAGWheel T1 and T2
T-2 Medium version, the king of cost performance of the MAGWheel series. Both speed and mileage, adapt to various terrains of roads and mountains. Obsidian flat and shiny existence is really essential for the experienced players If you have experience driving all kinds of electric balance vehicles (unicycle, electric skateboard, electric scooter), you can skip T-1 basic model and choose T-2 advanced model. T-2 Medium version is designed for experienced players.https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t2-product/
Fast and furious,  Trotter MAGWheel T3 a king of the off-road
Fast and furious, Trotter MAGWheel T3 a king of the off-road
The main series of MAGWheel T-3 electric one wheel skateboard is closely related to adventure, and we hope to achieve the ultimate speed. Among the skateboards of the same type, choosing it is the representative of speed. We only hope to bring you the ultimate happiness and experience on speed.https://www.trottermagwheel.com/t-3-product/
Choose a different language
Current language:English