منذ عام 2015، بدأ Magwheile التركيز على سكوتر عجلة كهربائية واحدة، لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة، لوح التزلج على الأراضي.
لغة

حالات

هل أنت 

1، عشاق تصفح، الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالطيران في أي مكان وفي أي وقت؟

2، عشاق الرياضة في الهواء الطلق؟

3، رجل المغامرة يحب تحدي الحد الأقصى المدقع؟

4، والطلاب ومحبي الطبيعة، الذين يمكنهم دفعها بدلا من المشي في الحرم الجامعي أو الحديقة؟

بغض النظر عن جنسك أو سنك، طالما تحب الرياضة، طالما أن لديك قلب للعب، فإن Magwheel سيجلب لك حياة رائعة.


لدينا الكثير  موزعون محليين حول العالم، يقدمون خدمة مهنية بعد البيع للعملاء، حتى لا'ر لديه أي مخاوف أثناء الاستخدام. 


الفتاة التي لعبت OG Skiteboard لمدة 5 سنوات حاولت Magwheel One Wheel Skateboard لأول مرة
الفتاة التي لعبت OG Skiteboard لمدة 5 سنوات حاولت Magwheel One Wheel Skateboard لأول مرة
مرحبا، هذا هو صديقي، فتاة لعبت لوح التزلج الأصلي لأكثر من 5 سنوات. هي عضو في نادي التزلج بالهواة. هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أحضرت فيها سكوتر عجلة واحدة إلى نشاط النادي. دعونا نرى كم من الوقت يمكن أن تتعلم هذه المهارة الجديدة. Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | زيارة X قهوة اجتماعية فارغة في لوح التوازن الذاتي
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | زيارة X قهوة اجتماعية فارغة في لوح التوازن الذاتي
ركوب Trotter Magwheel One Wheel Scooter لزيارة متجر الحلوى التي تعتبر شعبية للغاية مؤخرا. X Null Social هو مقهى ذهب مؤخرا فيروسي. مفهوم تصميم الإبداع والتخزين لطيف حقا. مفهوم رفض الاجتماعية الفارغة مبتكرة للغاية ومتسقة للغاية مع جماليات واتجاهات الشباب. يقع المقهى في حديقة صناعية. يوجد جدار مجززي أبيض عند مدخل، وهو مناسب للغاية لالتقاط الصور. تم تزيين المتجر بأسلوب صناعي صغير، ونوافذ فرنسية ضخمة، وأبواب انزلارية من الصلب الثقيلة، كراسي هيرين، والدمى الصغيرة اللطيفة، والتي تبدو متناغمة للغاية. لا توجد أنواع كثيرة من المشروبات. أمرنا القهوة والآيس كريم، حسن المظهر والكمال حقا لصيف الحار.
لايف بيع عجلة واحدة لوح التزلج الكهربائية | Trotter Magwheel
لايف بيع عجلة واحدة لوح التزلج الكهربائية | Trotter Magwheel
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | ركوب عجلة واحدة مثل هذا هو بارد جدا | مدينة رديز
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | ركوب عجلة واحدة مثل هذا هو بارد جدا | مدينة رديز
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج.
بث مباشر، Trotter One Wheel مقدمة وعرض تقديمي
بث مباشر، Trotter One Wheel مقدمة وعرض تقديمي
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج.
لوحة عجلة واحدة كتابات على الطريق
لوحة عجلة واحدة كتابات على الطريق
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج.
مجموعة لحظات أساسية من Trotter ويلرز واحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم
مجموعة لحظات أساسية من Trotter ويلرز واحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم
ركوب Magwheel One Wheel Skateboard هو تجربة سحرية. الجهاز مجهز بأجهزة الاستشعار ولديه وظيفة موازنة الذات. مبدأ العمل الخاص به يشبه قليلا ل Segway، ولكن شكله مختلف تماما. التصميم بسيط حقا، فقط ضع عجلة كبيرة في منتصف المجلس.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | مفاجأة رحلة إلى منتجع بلدة مع قطتي | ركوب لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | مفاجأة رحلة إلى منتجع بلدة مع قطتي | ركوب لوح سكيت عجلة واحدة
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي المرسلة من الأراضي المصممة للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضة ولكنهم غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالاسميم في الجزء العلوي من الأمواج.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | جولة مربعة الثقافة على لوح التزلج الدراجة الهوائية الأحادية العجلة
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | جولة مربعة الثقافة على لوح التزلج الدراجة الهوائية الأحادية العجلة
اخترعت Magwheel لوح التزلج عجلة واحدة لإعادة إنشاء أن الشعور بالمسحوق الطازجة على الجليد، وهو أمر سلس مانع الخدر، إنه مثل العديد من الألعاب الرياضية الأخرى، ولكن أيضا مختلفة تماما لأنها حصلت على هذه العجلة الكبيرة في منتصف ذلك.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | زيارة أفضل مكان صورة على متن عجلة واحدة
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | زيارة أفضل مكان صورة على متن عجلة واحدة
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي المرسلة من الأراضي المصممة للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضة ولكنهم غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالاسميم في الجزء العلوي من الأمواج.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | Hanfu تأثيري فتاة تستكشف الشوارع القديمة على متن عجلة واحدة
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | Hanfu تأثيري فتاة تستكشف الشوارع القديمة على متن عجلة واحدة
Trotter Magwheel - واحدة من أفضل ألواح سكيتات كهربائية واحدة في السوق! التي لها أسعار مختلفة وبراءات الاختراع وحتى أساليب البدء مع OneWheel. ركوب فوق القيود والمنحدرات حتى تجد المنتزهات السلسة أو مجرد الاستمتاع بالرياح من خلال مشهد وسط المدينة. يجتمع مع الأصدقاء للمشروبات في الهواء الطلق وقصص ركوب المبادلة. Trotter Magwheel مثالي للتزلج والركاب والأمهات والمهنيين ورجال الأعمال.
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | استكشاف البصر الريفي والحياة البلد على واحد Hoverboard
كيفية استكشاف المدينة | استكشاف البصر الريفي والحياة البلد على واحد Hoverboard
Magwheel ليس فقط سكوتر كهربائي ولكن موقف الرياضة، وهو يمثل شخصيات متابعة الحرية والتحدي الذاتي. إنه لوح التزلج على الأراضي التي تصنع للشباب الذين يحبون الرياضات ولكن غير راضين عن الاستمتاع فقط بالنسيم البحر على رأس الأمواج.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2015,Magwheel started focusing on electric one wheel scooter,single wheel skateboard, land surfing skateboard.
Language

CASES

Are you 

1, surfing lovers, who want to enjoy flying anywhere and anytime ?

2, outdoor sports enthusiasts?

3, adventurous man who love challenge extreme limit ?

4, students and nature-lovers, who can drive it instead of walking in campus or park ?

Regardless of your gender or age, a long as you love sports, as long as you have a heart for playing, MAGWheel will bring you a cool life.


We have many  local distributors around the world, provide professional after-sale service for customers, so that you don't have any worries during use. 


Live show | What you want to know about MAGWheel one wheel skateboard
Live show | What you want to know about MAGWheel one wheel skateboard
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is an one wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
Go out and relax on one wheel skateboard during lunch time
Go out and relax on one wheel skateboard during lunch time
It was another boring working day. I felt so tired after staying in the office all morning. I'm going to ride my MAGWheel one wheel skateboard to go out and relax during lunchtime. It is an old residential area near our office. The buildings are very dilapidated and incompatible with the modern city and maybe about to be demolished. There are only a few families living here, most of them are old people who are nostalgic or young people with poor economic conditions. Crossing the area of the dilapidated building, it is a busy road. There are various shops, banks, supermarkets, restaurants, clothing stores on both sides, you can find everything that was needed for one's life. There is a park not far from the company, let’s go for a short tour before backing.
The girl who played OG skateboard for 5 years tried MAGWheel one wheel skateboard for the first time
The girl who played OG skateboard for 5 years tried MAGWheel one wheel skateboard for the first time
Hello, this is my friend, a girl who played original skateboard for more than 5 years. She is a member of an amateur skateboarding club. This is the first time that I have brought my one wheel scooter to the club activity. Let's see how long she can learn this new skill. MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is an one wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
How to explore the city | Visit X Null Social coffee on self balance skateboard
How to explore the city | Visit X Null Social coffee on self balance skateboard
Riding our Trotter MAGWheel one wheel scooter to visit the dessert shop which is very popular recently. X Null Social is a coffee shop that has recently gone viral. The creativity and store design concept are really nice. The concept of rejecting null social is very innovative and very consistent with young people's aesthetics and trends. The coffee shop is located in an industrial park. There is a white fragmentary wall at the entrance, which is very suitable for taking photos. The store is decorated with a little industrial style, huge French windows, heavy steel sliding doors, hyaline chairs, and cute little dolls, which look very harmonious. There are not many kinds of drinks. We ordered coffee and ice cream, good-looking and really perfect for hot summer.
Live sell one wheel electric skateboard |Trotter MAGWheel
Live sell one wheel electric skateboard |Trotter MAGWheel
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is an one wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
How to explore the city | Riding one wheel like this is so cool | city ruinous
How to explore the city | Riding one wheel like this is so cool | city ruinous
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is an one wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
Live streaming, Trotter one wheel introduction and presentation
Live streaming, Trotter one wheel introduction and presentation
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is an one wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
One wheel board graffiti on road
One wheel board graffiti on road
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is an one wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
Key moments collection of Trotter one wheelers around the world
Key moments collection of Trotter one wheelers around the world
Riding a MAGWheel one wheel skateboard is a magical experience. The machine is equipped with sensors and has self balancing function. Its working principle is a little similar to Segway, but its shape is very different. The design is really simple, just place a large wheel in the middle of the board.
How to explore the city| Surprise trip to resort town with my cat | riding one wheel skateboard
How to explore the city| Surprise trip to resort town with my cat | riding one wheel skateboard
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is a one-wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but are not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
How to explore the city | Culture Square tour on unicycle skateboard
How to explore the city | Culture Square tour on unicycle skateboard
MAGWheel one wheel skateboard was invented to recreate that fresh powder snowboard feeling, It's mind-numbingly smooth, it's like many other board sports, but also completely different because it's got this big wheel in the middle of it.
How to explore the city | visit the best photograph place on one wheel board
How to explore the city | visit the best photograph place on one wheel board
MAGWheel is not only an electric scooter but an attitude of sports, it represents the personalities of pursuing freedom and self-challenge.   It is a one-wheel land surfing skateboard designed for young people who love sports but are not satisfied with just enjoying the sea breeze on the top of waves.
Choose a different language
Current language:English